Testimonials

We recently worked with Scott to purchase a condo in Fort Collins so we could spend more time with our daughter and her family. Being from out of state we found Scott very responsive, patient and helpful in finding us the perfect home in a great location. Even after the sale Scott has continued to be a great resource for home related services. We really enjoyed working with Scott and his team and highly recommend them!

John & Kathy K.
38 Days ago

Scott was amazing to work with. He regularly went above and beyond. He has my absolute highest recommendation.

Debby T.
6 Months ago

Scott Lowe is really great! Highly recommend. Easy to work with, very quick at responding, goes above and beyond!

Mike W.
7 Months ago

During my wife and I’s search for a new home, we got the pleasure of working with Scott and Ryan both. These guys are top notch professionals and just the nicest guys you could meet. Very patient, very knowledgeable and extremely understanding. If you’re looking for real estate in northern Colorado you can’t go wrong with either of these guys on your team! Appreciate everything you guys did for us on our search!

Justin F.
7 Months ago

I recently worked with Scott to purchase my first home. I had been interested in a particular house that was no longer on the market... without me even specifically requesting it, he did some research and found out that the house was actually not yet sold, arranged multiple showings for me, and ultimately facilitated an off-market sale. So within the space of a little over a month, he was able to shepherd me from 'this house is not available' to me closing on that very same house! Attentive and responsive every step of the way, I highly recommend Scott for anyone looking to buy or sell a house.

Scott S.
9 Months ago

Scott helped my family move to CO from out of state this summer. From day one Scott was attentive, responsive and listened to our needs. We couldn't be happier with the home Scott found for us and helped us purchase. Thanks, Scott!

Mario R.
9 Months ago

Ryan and Scott did a fantastic job helping my wife and I purchase a home in Fort Collins. Throughout the process of looking at countless properties they highlighted the strengths and weaknesses of each place and never pushed us to make a decision until we were ready. Not only that, when we did find a house we wanted to buy, they hired a great inspector, and also knocked on the neighbors doors to learn what it was like living in that neighborhood. Finally, when it came time to negotiate a price, they gave us advice but let us drive the process so that we ultimately felt in control the entire time. I highly recommend them and I look forward to working with them again someday.

Gavin L.
11 Months ago

Scott's awesome. He helped us find the perfect home for our family. Scott is a man of integrity and immense patience. For these reasons we really enjoyed working with him. I would highly recommend Scott to anybody in the market for real estate.

Nathan S.
13 Months ago

Ryan and Scott did an outstanding job on helping us buy a house. They will be very patient with you while you search. We probably looked at over 20 houses and they never pressured us to buy. We had limited knowledge of Fort Collins and they helped us find a neighborhood we loved. Once we found our house they hired a great inspector who did a very thorough inspection- they obviously aren't looking to just push an inspection through to get to closing. They were incredibly knowledgable and helpful in figuring out what it would take to fix the things that came in on the inspection so that we purchased with our eyes wide open. They are definitely looking to serve you and help you get the house you want. Would highly recommend!

Julie L.
13 Months ago

My wife and I are closing on our first home today, thanks to Scott and Grey Rock. Everyone knows how difficult it is to get into the market right now, and we were initially quite intimidated. Scott walked through the whole process with us, educating us, working with us on nights and weekends, reading documentation and explaining it, calling regularly to make sure we were okay and in the know, reaching out for quotes on items in the home that need fixed, and recommending trustworthy partners for the inspection, insurance, etc. We have learned a lot through this process, and we feel confident and excited to sign on the many dotted lines today!

David W.
17 Months ago

Ryan Jenkins and Scott Lowe made an amazing team in helping my wife and me buy our home. It was a quick an easy process. I was amazed how I would mention a question in passing while at a showing and after it was over they would send me all the answers about the property once they were able to do their research. They were incredibly organized and aware of market trends so we were able to offer much lower than I would have thought possible. The Bloody Mary's at closing were the best I've ever had. You're not gonna get this kind of service from any one else.

Nate J.
17 Months ago

Ryan Jenkins and Scott Lowe did an amazing job of getting my home sold at the best price possible. They went above and beyond to get my home ready and do regular checks on it as I had already moved away. I'd highly recommend them to anyone who wants a good, ethical real estate company to buy or sell. Thanks again gentlemen!

David G.
18 Months ago

I can't recommend Scott Lowe highly enough! Scott was both our selling and buying agent. As a buying agent, he helped us dial in on exactly what we wanted in a house, helped us find our dream home, and then crafted a competitive offer that rose to the top of the offer pile in the crazy Front Range housing market. As a selling agent, Scott helped us come up with a plan to prepare our house for market and then worked with us to identify the most exciting selling points and then dial in on a carefully thought out price point and selling plan. Throughout both the buying and selling process, Scott was a tireless advocate for us and it was clear he always had our best interests in mind. I can't imagine a more satisfying buying and selling experience than working with Scott Lowe!

Chris F.
21 Months ago

My wife and I could not have had a better experience in buying our first home. Scott explained the process as a whole and then stepped through it as we moved along. He goes above and beyond during viewings to ensure you have the as much knowledge as possible before you place an offer. Scott is full of knowledge on how this crazy market works and has the freedom to work creatively with offers to ensure his clients put their best foot forward. I would and do recommend Scott to anyone looking to buy or sell a house.

Dan Y
23 Months ago

My boyfriend, Jeff, and I highly recommend Scott Lowe! Recently we purchased a home and Scott supported us through the entire process. He is incredibly reliable, knowledgeable and goes above and beyond for his clients. We quickly learned that the housing market is incredibly competitive, and a little scary, but Scott reassured us as we visited homes, asked questions, and shifted strategies when needed to find the perfect home. He worked with our complex schedule needs when it came to meeting or viewing homes and even created a video to help us see a home when we both could not attend a tour. We fully trusted Scott through the process, and appreciate all that he has done to advocate for us throughout the buying process. We are incredibly thankful to have a home and even post-closing Scott has been a reliable resource for our family. Thank you so much Scott for being our realtor and dear friend!

Jeff & Aryn
24 Months ago

Wow, Ryan and Scott know their way around real estate on the front range. These guys showed us properties from Longmont to Fort Collins, sometimes they walked us through places by FaceTime when we were out of town. They have great insights on positives and negatives of properties which helped us envision the possibilities. They were awesome in bringing a deal to close, helping find good folks for a renovation, and just super nice guys. Highly recommend!

Chris C.
26 Months ago

Ryan and Scott are what you’re looking for! 11 months ago, my family and I were making plans to relocate from Minneapolis when we called Ryan for help. From day one Ryan has been kind, knowledgeable, prompt, engaged and professional. We decided to purchase a new build, which the builder advised that we didn’t need a realtor, but we stuck with Ryan and boy are we glad we did. Through the 9 month building process Ryan and Scott were our advocates while still living in Minnesota, providing us with video updates of our build, coordinating with our sales agent, walkthroughs and answering all our silly questions. Often we were glad to have Grey Rock Realty on our team while working with the builder. The dust has settled and we love our new home and community and are glad to have a new friends in Ryan and Scott. Thanks fellas!

Dustin I.
28 Months ago

Ryan and Scott were great to work with. They were very responsive and made good suggestions that enabled us to get one property sold and another one purchased in a timely manner. Would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to buy or sell.

John L.
31 Months ago

Hey everyone! If you are looking for a realtor that has your best interests at heart, whether buying or selling, you CANNOT beat Scott Lowe! He works diligently and round the clock for his clients. He will listen, and as all great linguist tend to do, will interpret those words into delivering those exact needs you want and even those you didn't know you wanted (but in the end were lifesavers).

Victoria F.
34 Months ago

We just closed on our new home - Scott was so helpful every step of the way! He was responsive to our requests, listened to our needs, and often went the extra mile to ensure all the details were taken care of. We highly recommend contacting Scott Lowe as you search for your home.

Seth P.
34 Months ago

Scott crushed it! In the insane Fort Collins housing market Scott knows how to give buyers the best chance of getting into a home. He is on top of new listings, setting up showings, and writing offers quick. He is knowledgeable on contract terms and competitive contract strategies. Scott got me and my wife into our dream home in short order and then did a great job of taking care of everything throughout the entire process to get us to closing smoothly. Working with Scott took a lot of the stress out of the process, knowing we could trust him and that he had our best interest first the entire time. We really can’t say enough good things about Scott and the whole Grey Rock team.

Cameron S.
35 Months ago

My wife and I had an incredible experience with Scott! He was so kind, patient, and always on top of things. He was ready and willing to do things for us when we asked and he got us into homes super quickly. We loved every minute with him and he really desired to know our desires/wants in a home. He cared deeply about us as people too! Thanks again for helping us find an awesome home, Scott

Andrew L.
39 Months ago

Loved working with Scott! He did a great job of keeping track of all the moving pieces and making sure we got everything done on time during the sale of our house. He went above and beyond for us by watering the lawn, bringing in the the trash cans, and loaning us his trailer to help with the cleanup. The staging and photographs were so great, the house almost sold itself. He also had great recommendations for contractors to help with the concessions, and even took care of a few of the items himself! Always responsive and pleasant to work with, we'd gladly work with him again

Brad H.
42 Months ago

My wife and I had the pleasure of working with Scott Lowe as we searched for a new home in northern Colorado. Scott answered all of our questions and helped us find the perfect home for our family. Scott is a true professional and we appreciate his support, insight and calm demeanor as we went through this journey.

Ruben F.
46 Months ago

I worked with Scott Lowe to find a home to purchase in Fort Collins - I definitely recommend him! Starting off, Scott had some good, out of the box, 'extra-effort' marketing ideas for the tight Fort Collins market. Combined with his excellent local knowledge, it was clear he wasn't just looking to send me an internet generated list and drive me around. Scott was responsive, shot straight with me when we'd run a pros/cons list on a home, and he was dialed in to where the market would be price-wise in the area we were looking, which is so important in a tight market.

Benjie W.
46 Months ago

It was great working with Grey Rock Realty. Scott Lowe was so helpful thoughtout the process of finding a home. He helped us narrow down our search and talked us through each oppurtunity. With such a low inventory of homes on the market, Scott sent out letters to off-market homes that he helped us identify. We were able to purchase an off-market home without any bidding wars or competition! I would recommend Grey Rock Realty and Scott Lowe as your real estate agent without hesitation!

Scott S.
46 Months ago

I've worked with a decent number of agents, having owned several homes in CA, rentals in Idaho, NM, and TN, and Scott Lowe did a great job for me - happy to recommend him! When we first started looking he had some good, out of the box, 'extra-effort' marketing ideas for the tight Fort Collins market. Combined with his excellent local knowledge, it was clear Scott wasn't just looking to send me an internet generated list and drive me around. We looked in person at 7-8 houses right after things opened up after Covid round 1 & Scott gave me his honest opinion when we'd do a pros/cons list - not tell me what I wanted to hear. As to negotiation skills - Scott was on point with what the market would support price wise, and knows how to structure offers to give them more appeal.

Benjie W.
46 Months ago

I love working with Scott Lowe! Scott is a hard working quality person that I trust and respect personally and professionally. If you want to work with a great guy that takes the time to understand your needs then works hard to help fill them call Scott.

Cory S.
48 Months ago

Scott Lowe is a great agent. He is well informed about the housing market and always goes the extra mile to make sure you make the best decisions. He will do fantastic job representing you and making sure the all parties involved in the transaction have an outstanding experience. Use Scott you will not be disappointed.

Dake C.
49 Months ago